Meet Our Staff

Ray Pickett

 Rector (CAO)
 rpickett@plts.edu
 (510) 559-2710

Leslie Veen

 Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
 lveen@plts.edu
 (510) 559-2737

Sara Wilson

 Seminary Relations & Worship
 swilson@plts.edu
 (510) 559-2717

Aaron Greig

 Accounting Technician II
 agreig@plts.edu
 510-559-2719

Ada Crutchfield

 Administrative & Learning Technology Coordinator
 acrutchfield@plts.edu
 510-559-2709

Susan Carpenter

 Administrative Assistant for Contextual Ed and Academic and Student Affairs
 sdcarpenter@plts.edu
 510-559-2713

Katie Kilby

 Admission and Residential Life Coordinator
 kkilby@plts.edu
 510-559-2730

©