A-Z Directory

Offices
People

For a directory of student services and contact information, please visit Student Services.

NameTitleDepartmentContact
Adesanya, InedaPastoral CounselorPLTS Student Life
(510) 559-2767
Allen, AmyAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Allen, DonnaAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Baglyos, PaulAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Barreto, EricAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Berg, SarahAssistant Director, Center for Climate Justice and FaithPLTS Instruction
Bowers, DianeAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Braun, AdamLecturerPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2754
Briehl, SusanAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Carpenter, SusanAdministrative AssistantPLTS Contextual Education
Crutchfield, AdaAdministrative and Learning Technology CoordinatorPLTS Instruction
Disbro, JillanneDirector of AdmissionPLTS Admission
(510) 559-6054
Driver, CoryAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Duckworth, ChristopherAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Duensing, DonnaAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Duncan, LeonardAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Duran, RubenAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Felde, MarcusAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Gafkjen, WilliamAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Granquist, MarkAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Greig, AaronAccounting Technician IIPLTS Administration
(510) 559-2719
Grindberg, KatyDirector of Contextual EducationPLTS Contextual Education
Groth, KaraPastoral CounselorPLTS Student Life
(510) 559-2765
Hannan, ShaunaProfessor At Pacific Lutheran Theological SeminaryPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2720
Hege, BrentAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Johnson, JeffPastoral CounselorPLTS Student Life
(510) 559-2452
Johnson, SherylAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Jorgenson, LarryAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Kilby, MaryAdmission and Residence Life CoordinatorPLTS Admission
(510) 559-2730
Lange, DirkAdjunctPLTS TEEM
Marciales, KellyAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Matevia, MarilynAdjunct - InstructionPLTS Instruction
McCrary, CarolynAdjunctPLTS TEEM
Melgar, CesarAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Moe-Lobeda, CynthiaProfessor At Pacific Lutheran Theological SeminaryPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2751
Morad, PhoebeAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Morales, CesarAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Nelson, DerekAdjunct - InstructionPLTS Instruction
Peck, BrandonAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Pence, GaryAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Penumaka, Moses PaulPLTS-Senior Lecturer & Director TMPLTS TEEM
(510) 559-2728
Peters, TheodoreAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Rehwaldt, JeremyAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Reinholtzen, SannaAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Ruge-Jones, PhilipAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Rundman, JonathanAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Saler, RobertAdjunct - NEPLTS TEEM
Schade, LeahAdjunct - NEPLTS TEEM
Schiefelbein-Guerrero, KyleAdjunct - NEPLTS TEEM
Schramm, BrooksAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Serrano, JeremyAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Smith, DanielAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Stjerna, KirsiProfessor At Pacific Lutheran Theological SeminaryPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2760
Timpte, KatherineAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Vargas, AliciaDean of Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary of CluPLTS Dean's Office
(510) 559-2736
Veen, LeslieAssociate Dean for Academic and Student AffairsPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2749
Wilkerson, GaryAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Wilson, SaraAssociate Director of Seminary RelationsPLTS Seminary Relations
(510) 559-2717
Services
Service Personnel Phone Email
Academic Disputes Alicia Vargas (510) 559-2736 avargas@plts.edu
Administration Raymond Pickett (510) 559-2710 rpickett@plts.edu
Billing Questions Aaron Greig (510) 559-2717 agreig@plts.edu
Building Access Cards Jane Phillips (510) 559-2732 jphillips@plts.edu 
Business Office Holds Aaron Greig (510) 559-2719 agreig@plts.edu
Bookstore Jane Phillips (510) 559-2732 jphillips@plts.edu
Chapel      
Clinical Pastoral Education (CPE) Leslie Veen (510) 559-2749 lveen@plts.edu
Counseling Referral Spiritual Care Team (510) 559-2700 pastoralcare@plts.edu 
Cross-Cultural Experience (CCE) Leslie Veen (510) 559-2749 lveen@plts.edu
Diaconal Ministry/Word & Service Carol Jacobson (510) 559-2762 cjacobson@plts.edu
Disabilities Support Services Wendy Jimenez (805) 493-3464 dss@callutheran.edu
Email Issue ITS Help Desk (805) 493-3698 helpdesk@callutheran.edu
Emergencies PLTS Safety Team

911

then

(805) 493-3911

and then

(510-) 559-2766

pltssafetyteam@plts.edu
Employment (Student) Shelby Bowman (805) 493-3279 sbowman@callutheran.edu
Financial Aid Questions Crystal Klipp (805) 493-3301 cklipp@callutheran.edu
Internet Issues ITS Help Desk (805) 493-3698 helpdesk@callutheran.edu
Internship Leslie Veen (510) 559-2749 lveen@plts.edu
Library Card Information Jane Phillips (510) 559-2732 jphillips@plts.edu
Library Holds Jane Phillips 510-559-2732 jphillips@plts.edu 
Mailbox and Mail  Welcome Desk (510) 559-2727 reception@plts.edu
Maintenance (Dels) Facilities Emergency or 
Urgent Requests:
(805) 493-3215
After Hours:
(805) 493-3911
workorder@callutheran.edu
Moodle Issue Moodle (510) 649-2510 moodle@gtu.edu
MyCLU Issue ITS Help Desk (805) 493-3698 helpdesk@callutheran.edu
Rent Payment Aaron Greig (510) 559-2719 agreig@plts.edu
Room Reservations Jane Phillips (510) 559-2732 jphillips@plts.edu
Spiritual Care Spiritual Care Team (510) 559-2700 pastoralcare@plts.edu 
Spiritual Direction Referral Spiritual Care Team (510) 559-2700 pastoralcare@plts.edu 
Student Association      sa@plts.edu 
Teaching Parish Leslie Veen (510) 559-2749 lveen@plts.edu
Technology Support ITS Help Desk (805) 493-3698 helpdesk@callutheran.edu
Time Entry Issue (Student) Christina Fabbro (805) 493-3961 cfabbro@callutheran.edu
Time Entry Issue (Staff) Adrian Olivera (805) 493-3187 olivera@callutheran.edu
Title IX Complaint  Christopher Evans (510) 559-2737 cevans@plts.edu
Tuition Payment Aaron Greig (510) 559-2719 agreig@plts.edu
WebAdvisor Issues ITS Help Desk (805) 493-3698 helpdesk@callutheran.edu
Writing Lab (Berkeley)      
Writing Center (Thousand Oaks) Scott Chiu (805) 493-3257 writingcenter@callutheran.edu 

 

©