A-Z Directory

Offices
People

For a directory of student services and contact information, please visit Student Services.

NameTitleDepartmentContact
Adesanya, InedaPastoral CounselorPLTS Student Life
(510) 559-2767
Allen, DonnaAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Baglyos, PaulAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Barreto, EricAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Bowers, DianeAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Briehl, SusanAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Brocker, MarkAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Crutchfield, AdaLearning Technology CoordinatorPLTS Instruction
Duran, RubenAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Evans, ChristopherAssociate Dean for Academic and Student AffairsPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2737
Farley, ZacharyAdmission and Residence Life CoordinatorPLTS Admission
Gafkjen, WilliamAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Granquist, MarkAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Greig, AaronAccounting Technician IIPLTS Administration
(510) 559-2719
Groth, KaraPastoral CounselorPLTS Student Life
(510) 559-2765
Hannan, ShaunaAssociate Professor At Pacific Lutheran Theological SeminaryPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2720
Jacobson, CarolAssociate Professor At Pacific Lutheran Theological SeminaryPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2762
Johnson, JeffPastoral CounselorPLTS Student Life
(510) 559-2452
Jordan, MollieAdvancement Services AssistantPLTS Advancement
Jorgenson, LarryAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Lange, DirkAdjunctPLTS TEEM
McCrary, CarolynAdjunctPLTS TEEM
Moe-Lobeda, CynthiaProfessor At Pacific Lutheran Theological SeminaryPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2751
Nelavala, SurekhaAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Pence, GaryAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Penumaka, Moses PaulPTLS-Lecturer & Director TEEMPLTS TEEM
(510) 559-2728
Peters, TheodoreAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Rehwaldt, JeremyAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Reinholtzen, SannaAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Ruge-Jones, PhilipAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Rundman, JonathanAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Saler, RobertAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Schade, LeahAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Schiefelbein-Guerrero, KyleAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Schramm, BrooksAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Schultz, SaraDirector of AdmissionPLTS Admission
Serrano, JeremyPastoral CounselorPLTS Instruction
Shallue, DianeAdjunctPLTS TEEM
Sharma, KhushaliAdministrative Assistant - to Rector and Dean of PLTSPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2732
Smith, DanielAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Stein-Webber, BrianDirector of Seminary RelationsPLTS Seminary Relations
(510) 559-2711
Stein-Webber, MaryAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Stjerna, KirsiProfessor At Pacific Lutheran Theological SeminaryPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2760
Valeriano, TeresitaPastoral CounselorPLTS Student Life
(510) 559-2767
Vargas, AliciaDean of Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary of CluPLTS Dean's Office
(510) 559-2736
Veen, LesliePLTS-Lecturer & Director Contextual Ed.PLTS Contextual Education
(510) 559-2749
Wilkerson, GaryAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Wilson, SaraAssociate Director of Seminary RelationsPLTS Seminary Relations
(510) 559-2717
Services
Service Personnel Phone Email
Academic Disputes Alicia Vargas (510) 559-2736 avargas@plts.edu
Administration Raymond Pickett (510) 559-2710 rpickett@plts.edu
Billing Questions Aaron Greig (510) 559-2717 agreig@plts.edu
Building Access Cards Jane Phillips (510) 559-2732 jphillips@plts.edu 
Business Office Holds Aaron Greig (510) 559-2719 agreig@plts.edu
Bookstore Jane Phillips (510) 559-2732 jphillips@plts.edu
Calendar (Academic) Lorraine Purmort (805) 493-3112 purmort@callutheran.edu
Calendar (Student Services) Rebekah Miller (510) 559-2713 rebekahmiller@plts.edu
Candidacy Christopher Evans (510) 559-2737 cevans@plts.edu
Chapel      
Clinical Pastoral Education (CPE) Leslie Veen (510) 559-2749 lveen@plts.edu
Conduct (Student) Christopher Evans (510) 559-2737 cevans@plts.edu
Conflict (Student) Christopher Evans (510) 559-2737 cevans@plts.edu
Counseling Referral Spiritual Care Team (510) 559-2700 pastoralcare@plts.edu 
Cross-Cultural Experience (CCE) Leslie Veen (510) 559-2749 lveen@plts.edu
Diaconal Ministry/Word & Service Carol Jacobson (510) 559-2762 cjacobson@plts.edu
Disabilities Support Services Wendy Jimenez (805) 493-3464 dss@callutheran.edu
Email Issue ITS Help Desk (805) 493-3698 helpdesk@callutheran.edu
Emergencies PLTS Safety Team

911

then

(805) 493-3911

and then

(510-) 559-2766

pltssafetyteam@plts.edu
Employment (Student) Shelby Bowman (805) 493-3279 sbowman@callutheran.edu
Financial Aid Questions Crystal Klipp (805) 493-3301 cklipp@callutheran.edu
Health Insurance Referral Christopher Evans (510) 559-2737 cevans@plts.edu
Housing (Student) Zachary Farley (510) 559-2730 housing@plts.edu 
The Hub Calendar Rebekah Miller (510) 559-2737 rebekahmiller@plts.edu 
Internet Issues ITS Help Desk (805) 493-3698 helpdesk@callutheran.edu
Internship Leslie Veen (510) 559-2749 lveen@plts.edu
Library Card Information Jane Phillips (510) 559-2732 jphillips@plts.edu
Library Holds Jane Phillips 510-559-2732 jphillips@plts.edu 
Mailbox and Mail  Welcome Desk (510) 559-2727 reception@plts.edu
Maintenance (Dels) Facilities Emergency or 
Urgent Requests:
(805) 493-3215
After Hours:
(805) 493-3911
workorder@callutheran.edu
Moodle Issue Moodle (510) 649-2510 moodle@gtu.edu
MyCLU Issue ITS Help Desk (805) 493-3698 helpdesk@callutheran.edu
Newsletter (Student Services) Rebekah Miller (510) 559-2713 rebekahmiller@plts.edu
Program Holds Christopher Evans (510) 559-2737 cevans@plts.edu 
Registration Holds Lorraine Purmort (805) 492-3112 purmort@callutheran.edu
Registrar Questions Lorraine Purmort (805) 493-3112 purmort@callutheran.edu
Rent Payment Aaron Greig (510) 559-2719 agreig@plts.edu
Room Reservations Jane Phillips (510) 559-2732 jphillips@plts.edu
Spiritual Care Spiritual Care Team (510) 559-2700 pastoralcare@plts.edu 
Spiritual Direction Referral Spiritual Care Team (510) 559-2700 pastoralcare@plts.edu 
Student Association      sa@plts.edu 
Teaching Parish Leslie Veen (510) 559-2749 lveen@plts.edu
Technology Support ITS Help Desk (805) 493-3698 helpdesk@callutheran.edu
Time Entry Issue (Student) Christina Fabbro (805) 493-3961 cfabbro@callutheran.edu
Time Entry Issue (Staff) Adrian Olivera (805) 493-3187 olivera@callutheran.edu
Title IX Complaint  Christopher Evans (510) 559-2737 cevans@plts.edu
Transcript Request Lorraine Purmort (805) 493-3112 purmort@callutheran.edu
Tuition Payment Aaron Greig (510) 559-2719 agreig@plts.edu
Veterans Benefits Glen Peña

(805) 493-3112

glenpena@callutheran.edu 
WebAdvisor Issues ITS Help Desk (805) 493-3698 helpdesk@callutheran.edu
Writing Lab (Berkeley)      
Writing Center (Thousand Oaks) Scott Chiu (805) 493-3257 writingcenter@callutheran.edu 

 

©