A-Z Directory

Offices
People

For a directory of student services and contact information, please visit Student Services.

NameTitleDepartmentContact
Allen, AmyAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Allen, DonnaAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Baglyos, PaulAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Barreto, EricAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Berg, SarahAssistant Director, Center for Climate Justice and FaithPLTS Instruction
Bowers, DianeAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Braun, AdamLecturerPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2754
Briehl, SusanAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Disbro, JillanneDirector of AdmissionPLTS Admission
(510) 559-6054
Driver, CoryAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Duckworth, ChristopherAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Duran, RubenAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Gafkjen, WilliamAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Granquist, MarkAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Greig, AaronAccounting Technician IIPLTS Administration
(510) 559-2719
Grindberg, KatyDirector of Contextual EducationPLTS Contextual Education
(510) 559-2749
Groth, KaraPastoral CounselorPLTS Student Life
(510) 559-2765
Hannan, ShaunaProfessor At Pacific Lutheran Theological SeminaryPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2720
Hege, BrentAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Johnson, JeffPastoral CounselorPLTS Student Life
(510) 559-2452
Johnson, SherylAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Kilby, MaryAdmission and Residence Life CoordinatorPLTS Admission
(510) 559-2730
Lange, DirkAdjunctPLTS TEEM
Marciales, KellyAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Matevia, MarilynAdjunct - InstructionPLTS Instruction
McCrary, CarolynAdjunctPLTS TEEM
Moe-Lobeda, CynthiaProfessor At Pacific Lutheran Theological SeminaryPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2751
Morad, PhoebeAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Nelavala, SurekhaAdjunct - InstructionPLTS Instruction
Nelson, DerekAdjunct - InstructionPLTS Instruction
Peck, BrandonAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Penumaka, Moses PaulPLTS-Senior Lecturer & Director TMPLTS TEEM
(510) 559-2728
Peters, TheodoreAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Rehwaldt, JeremyAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Rundman, JonathanAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Schade, LeahAdjunct - InstructionPLTS Instruction
Schiefelbein-Guerrero, KyleAdjunct - NEPLTS TEEM
Serrano, JeremyAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Smith, DanielAdjunctPLTS Instruction
Stjerna, KirsiProfessor At Pacific Lutheran Theological SeminaryPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2760
Vargas, AliciaDean of Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary of CluPLTS Dean's Office
(510) 559-2736
Veen, LeslieAssociate Dean for Academic and Student AffairsPLTS Instruction
(510) 559-2737
Wilkerson, GaryAdjunct - NEPLTS Instruction
Wilson, SaraAssociate Director of Seminary RelationsPLTS Seminary Relations
(510) 559-2717
Wong, NaisaPastoral CounselorPLTS Student Life
(805) 493-2754
Services
Service Personnel Phone Email
Academic Disputes Alicia Vargas (510) 559-2736 avargas@plts.edu
Administration Raymond Pickett (510) 559-2710 rpickett@plts.edu
Billing Questions Aaron Greig (510) 559-2719 agreig@plts.edu
Building Access Cards Katie Kilby (510) 559-2730 kkilby@plts.edu 
Business Office Holds Aaron Greig (510) 559-2719 agreig@plts.edu
Bookstore Ada Crutchfield (510) 559-2709 acrutchfield@plts.edu
Chapel  Sara Wilson (510) 559-2717  swilson@plts.edu
Clinical Pastoral Education (CPE) Katy Grindberg (510) 559-2749 kgrindberg@plts.edu
Counseling Referral Spiritual Care Team (510) 559-2754 pastoralcare@plts.edu 
Diaconal Ministry/Word & Service Leslie Veen (510) 559-2737 lveen@plts.edu
Disabilities Support Services Wendy Jimenez (805) 493-3464 dss@callutheran.edu
Email Issue ITS Help Desk (805) 493-3698 helpdesk@callutheran.edu
Emergencies PLTS Safety Team

911

then

(805) 493-3911

and then

(510-) 559-2737

pltssafetyteam@plts.edu
Employment (Student) Ryan Akers (805) 493-3279  rakers@callutherran.edu
Financial Aid Questions Maria Freeberg (805) 493-3301  mfreeberg@callutheran.edu
Internet Issues ITS Help Desk (805) 493-3698 helpdesk@callutheran.edu
Internship Katy Grindberg (510) 559-2749 kgrindberg@plts.edu
Library Card Information Ada Crutchfield (510) 559-2709 acrutchfield@plts.edu
Library Holds Aaron Greig 510-559-2719 agreig@plts.edu
Mailbox and Mail  Welcome Desk (510) 559-2727 reception@plts.edu
Maintenance (Dels) Facilities Emergency or 
Urgent Requests:
(805) 493-3215
After Hours:
(805) 493-3911
workorder@callutheran.edu
Moodle Issue Moodle (510) 649-2510 moodle@gtu.edu
MyCLU Issue ITS Help Desk (805) 493-3698 helpdesk@callutheran.edu
Rent Payment Aaron Greig (510) 559-2719 agreig@plts.edu
Room Reservations Ada Crutchfield (510) 559-2709 acrutchfield@plts.edu
Spiritual Care Spiritual Care Team (510) 559-2754 pastoralcare@plts.edu 
Spiritual Direction Referral Spiritual Care Team (510) 559-2754 pastoralcare@plts.edu 
Student Association      sa@plts.edu 
Ministry in Context Katy Grindberg (510) 559-2749 kgrindberg@plts.edu
Technology Support ITS Help Desk (805) 493-3698 helpdesk@callutheran.edu
Time Entry Issue (Student) Christina Fabbro (805) 493-3961 cfabbro@callutheran.edu
Time Entry Issue (Staff) Adrian Olivera (805) 493-3187 olivera@callutheran.edu
Title IX Complaint  Leslie Veen (510) 559-2737 lveen@plts.edu
Tuition Payment Aaron Greig (510) 559-2719 agreig@plts.edu
WebAdvisor Issues ITS Help Desk (805) 493-3698 helpdesk@callutheran.edu
Writing Center (Thousand Oaks) Scott Chiu (805) 493-3257 writingcenter@callutheran.edu 

 

©